Please login to continue
Forgot your password?
Recover it here.
Don't have an account?
Sign Up Now!

Register for a Free Account

Name
Email
Choose Password
Confirm Password

Successfully Registered

Login/Sign Up
Login to your account
Sign up for an account

Name

Email

Choose Password

Retype Password

Menu

Board of Directors

2017 Lifeline USA Board of Directors

Mark Stier, Chairman
Westerville Christian Church, Westerville, OH
mark.stier@westerville-christian.org

Dr. Mike Scott, Vice Chairman
Glendale Christian Church, Rogersville, MO
mike@mowisp.net
 

Dr. Joni Scott, Secretary
Glendale Christian Church, Rogersville, MO
joni@mowisp.net

Dan Hamilton, Treasurer
Croton Church of Christ, Croton, OH
dan_crotonchurch@embarqmail.com

Greg Byington, Director
Connection Pointe Christian Church, Brownsburg, IN
gregbyington@gmail.com

Bob DeVoe, Director
Lifeline Christian Mission Co-Founder, Westerville, OH
bob.devoe@lifeline.org 

Gretchen DeVoe, Director
Lifeline Christian Mission Co-Founder, Westerville, OH
gretchen.devoe@lifeline.org 

D. Mark Miller, Director
The Creek, Indianapolis, IN
dmarkmiller@thecreek.org

Dan Reischel, Director
Christ's Church of the Valley, Royersford, PA
danr@moviechurch.com

Robin Seavers, Director
Southland Christian Church, Lexington, KY
rseavers@southlandchristian.org

Ben Simms, Director
Lifeline Christian Mission President & CEO, Westerville, OH
ben.simms@lifeline.org 


2017 Lifeline Canada Board of Directors

Ben Simms, President
Lifeline Christian Mission USA President & CEO, Westerville, OH
ben.simms@lifeline.org 

Colin Hattrick, Vice President 
Northern Hills Christian Church, Calgary
colin.hattrick@lifelinemission.ca

John Nicholson, Secretary
Interim pastor, Calgary
jawn321@gmail.com

Dale Hildebrandt, Treasurer 
Sunwest Christian Fellowship, Calgary
dale.hildebrandt@gmail.com

Bob DeVoe, Director
Lifeline Christian Mission Co-Founder, Westerville, OH
bob@lifeline.org