Sign Up for Free

Name
Email
Choose Password
Confirm Password

Successfully Registered

Please login to continue
Forgot your password?
Recover it here.
Don't have an account?
Sign Up Now!

Lifeline Centres

Calgary

Hours vary. Call/email for appointment.
587-418-3781
Connect@LifelineMission.ca

Mailing Address:

STE 100, 635 Northmount Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T2K 3J6

Giving Address:
Suite 100, 635 Northmount Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T2K 3J6

Charlotte

Hours vary. Call/email for appointment.
980-268-3070
charlotte@lifeline.org

Mailing Address:
325 McGill Ave NW, Suite 175
Concord, NC 28027

Giving Address:
PO Box 2288
Monument, CO 80132

Columbus

Monday-Thursday 9a-5p,
Friday by appointment.
614-794-0108
columbus@lifeline.org

Mailing Address:

921 Eastwind Drive, STE 104
Westerville, OH 43081

Giving Address:
PO Box 2288
Monument, CO 80132

Denver

Hours vary. Call/email for appointment.
720-680-0234
denver@lifeline.org

Mailing Address:

17151 Pine Lane
Parker, CO 80134

Giving Address:
PO Box 2288
Monument, CO 80132

Lexington

Hours vary. Call/email for appointment.
859-208-1342
lexington@lifeline.org

Mailing Address:

2514 Regency Road STE 105
Lexington, KY 40503

Giving Address:
PO Box 2288
Monument, CO 80132

Louisville

Hours vary. Call/email for appointment.
502-236-2084
louisville@lifeline.org

Mailing Address:

3231 Ruckriegel Parkway STE 101
Louisville, KY 40299

Giving Address:
PO Box 2288
Monument, CO 80132

Do you have questions about our causes or want to learn more?

We would love to hear from you!

General inquiries (9a-5p ET): 614-794-0108 or Connect@Lifeline.org

U.S.A. donations (9a-5p MT): 
719-488-4121 or LifelineDonorServices@tenfoldbpo.org 

Canada donations (9a-5p ET)614-794-0108 or Donate@lifeline.org
Take action!
God calls all of us to serve, regardless of our age or ability! When you connect with Lifeline, you’ll find opportunities to serve right where you are, in your community, or around the world.

Start exploring today…